PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED,"
THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES
AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN BRECKINRIDGE COUNTY
FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 16, 2023.

Y N
strict
TE
TE
TE
TE
TE
COUNTS
strict

ALL PRECINCTS

DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
2nd Congressional District
GOVERNOR
(Vote for One)
Peppy MARTIN
Geoffrey M. "Geoff" YOUNG
Andy BESHEAR
COMMISSIONER of AGRICULTURE
(Vote for One)
Mikael MALONE
Sierra J. ENLOW
ALL BREAMATA

ALL PRECINCTS